Linwood Barclay

Photo of Linwood Barclay

Photo: © Bill Taylor

About the Author

LINWOOD BARCLAY is the multi-million copy #1 internationally bestselling author of 17 novels for adults, including Broken Promise, Far From True, The Twenty-Three, No Safe House, A Tap on the Window, Trust Your Eyes, Never Saw It Coming, and two thrillers for children. His books have been translated into more than two dozen languages. He wrote the screenplay adaptation for his novel Never Saw It Coming, and his book The Accident has been made into a television series in France.

Sign me up for news about Linwood Barclay

More Series From Linwood Barclay

Promise Falls Trilogy

Zack Walker

Connect with Linwood Barclay

Test promo tile
Back to Top