Richard Flanagan

Photo of Richard Flanagan

Photo: © Joel Saget

About the Author

RICHARD FLANAGAN‘s five previous novels—Death of a River Guide, The Sound of One Hand Clapping, Gould’s Book of Fish, The Unknown Terrorist, and Wanting—have received numerous honors and are published in forty-two countries. He won the Man Booker Prize for The Narrow Road to the Deep North. He lives in Tasmania.

Sign me up for news about Richard Flanagan

More Series From Richard Flanagan

Vintage International

Test promo tile
Back to Top