Genevieve Cogman


Photo: © Deborah Drake

About the Author

Genevieve Cogman is a freelance author who has written for several role-playing game companies. She currently works for the National Health Service in England as a clinical classifications specialist. She is the author of the Invisible Library series, including The Mortal WorldThe Lost Plot, The Burning Page, The Masked City, and The Invisible Library.

Sign me up for news about Genevieve Cogman

More Series From Genevieve Cogman

The Invisible Library Novel

Test promo tile
Back to Top