Carol O’Connell

Photo of Carol O'Connell

Photo: © Sigrid Estrada

About the Author

Carol O’Connell is the New York Times bestselling author of the Mallory series, including Mallory’s OracleThe Man Who Cast Two ShadowsKilling Critics, Stone AngelShell GameCrime School, Dead Famous, Winter HouseFind MeThe Chalk GirlIt Happens in the Dark, and Blind Sight. She is also the author of two stand-alones, Judas Child and Bone By Bone. O’Connell lives in New York City.

Sign me up for news about Carol O’Connell

More Series From Carol O’Connell

A Mallory Novel

Test promo tile
Back to Top