Iain Pears

Photo of Iain Pears

Photo: © Lucinda Stevens

About the Author

Iain Pears is the author of the bestsellers An Instance of the Fingerpost, The Dream of Scipio, Stone’s Fall, and Arcadia, and a novella, The Portrait, as well as a series of acclaimed detective novels, a book of art history, and countless articles on artistic, financial and historical subjects. He lives in Oxford, England.

Sign me up for news about Iain Pears

Iain Pears Also Contributed To

More Series From Iain Pears

Art History Mystery

Test promo tile
Back to Top