Margaret Frazer


About the Author

Margaret Frazer was nominated for an Edgar Award for Best Original Paperback for both The Servant’s Tale and The Prioress’ Tale. The Sister Frevisse series includes The Novice’s Tale, The Servant’s Tale, The Outlaw’s Tale, The Bishop’s Tale, The Boy’s Tale, The Murderer’s Tale, The Prioress’ Tale, The Maiden’s Tale, The Reeve’s Tale, and The Squire’s Tale. She lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Sign me up for news about Margaret Frazer

More Series From Margaret Frazer

A Dame Frevisse Mystery

A Joliffe Mystery

Sister Frevisse

Test promo tile
Back to Top