Owen Laukkanen

Photo of Owen Laukkanen

Photo: © Berni Huber

About the Author

Owen Laukkanen is the author of the Stevens and Windermere series, beginning with The Professionals, which was nominated for the Anthony Award, Barry Award, Spinetingler Magazine Best Novel: New Voices Award, and the International Thriller Writers’ Thriller Award for best first novel. His follow-up, Criminal Enterprise, was nominated for the ITW Thriller Award for best novel. A resident of Vancouver, British Columbia, he is now at work on the next book featuring Stevens and Windermere.

Sign me up for news about Owen Laukkanen

More Series From Owen Laukkanen

A Stevens and Windermere Novel

Underlined Paperbacks

Connect with Owen Laukkanen

Test promo tile
Back to Top