Philippa Ballantine


About the Author

Philippa (Pip) Ballantine is the author of the Book of the Order series, the Shifted World series, the Chronicles of Art series, and—with Tee Morris—the coauthor of the Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences series. Her podcast of Chasing the Bard won the Sir Julius Vogel Award in 2009, and two of her novels have been short-listed for it. Originally from New Zealand, she now resides in Virginia with her husband, her daughter, and a mighty clowder of cats.

Sign me up for news about Philippa Ballantine

Books by Philippa Ballantine

Books by Philippa Ballantine published by

More Series From Philippa Ballantine

A Peculiar Occurrences Novel

Test promo tile
Back to Top