Kiersten White


About the Author

Kiersten White is the New York Times bestselling, Bram Stoker Award-winning, and critically acclaimed author of many books, including The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein, the And I Darken trilogy, the Slayer series, the Camelot Rising trilogy, and her adult debut, Hide. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, where they obsessively care for their deeply ambivalent tortoise, Kimberly.

Sign me up for news about Kiersten White

Books by Kiersten White published by

Books by Kiersten White published by

More Series From Kiersten White

And I Darken

Camelot Rising Trilogy

Star Wars

The Sinister Summer Series

Test promo tile
Back to Top