Robert Shea


About the Author

Robert Shea was the co-author of the Illuminatus! trilogy with Robert Anton Wilson and the author of six other novels including Shike, All Things Are Lights, The Saracen, and Shaman. He died in 1994.

Sign me up for news about Robert Shea

Books by Robert Shea

More Series From Robert Shea

The Illuminatus! Trilogy

Test promo tile
Back to Top