W.E.B. Griffin

Photo of W.E.B. Griffin

About the Author

W.E.B. Griffin was the author of seven bestselling series: The Corps, Brotherhood of War, Badge of Honor, Men at War, Honor Bound, Presidential Agent, and Clandestine Operations.

Sign me up for news about W.E.B. Griffin

More Series From W.E.B. Griffin

Brotherhood of War


Badge Of Honor

Honor Bound

Men at War

A Presidential Agent Novel

A Clandestine Operations Novel

Connect with W.E.B. Griffin

Test promo tile
Back to Top