Susan Carroll

Photo of Susan Carroll

Photo: © Brian Westin

About the Author

Susan Carroll is an award-winning romance author whose books include The Bride Finder and its two sequels, The Night Drifter and Midnight Bride, as well as The Painted Veil, Winterbourne, The Dark Queen, The Courtesan, The Silver Rose, The Huntress, Twilight of a Queen, and The Lady of Secrets. She lives in Rock Island, Illinois.

Sign me up for news about Susan Carroll

More Series From Susan Carroll

The Dark Queen Saga

Test promo tile
Back to Top