Nick Miller Series

Jack Higgins
Brought in Dead by Jack Higgins
Hell Is Always Today by Jack Higgins

Nick Miller Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
While a killer stalks the streets of London, Detective Sergeant Nick Miller is more concerned with a light-heavyweight boxer-turned-expert-cat-burglar who has busted out of prison. High above the streets, cop and convict will face down their most daunting challenges the only way they know how.
Book 2
When a young woman commits suicide, Detective Sergeant Nick Miller follows a hazardous trail to find the powerful man responsible for the girl’s fate, only to watch him walk out of court a free man. But the dead girl’s father swears to exact justice–with or without the law on his side. 

Find other titles in

Back to Top