Coyote Trilogy Series

Allen Steele
Coyote by Allen Steele
Coyote Rising by Allen Steele
Coyote Frontier by Allen Steele

Coyote Trilogy Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
The saga of Earth’s first space colonists continues as the Hugo Award-winning author of Coyote and Coyote Rising presents a riveting novel of their struggle to create a new civilization light-years away from the world—and the problems they thought they left behind…
Book 2
The continuing epic of Earth’s first space colonists–and their fight against a repressive government to reclaim their world in the name of freedom.
Book 1
Coyote marks a dramatic new turn in the career of Allen Steele, Hugo Award-winning author of Chronospace. Epic in scope, passionate in its conviction, and set against a backdrop of plausible events, it tells the brilliant story of Earth’s first interstellar colonists—and the mysterious planet that becomes their home…

Find other titles in

Back to Top