Coyote Chronicles Series

Allen Steele
Coyote Horizon by Allen Steele
Coyote Destiny by Allen Steele

Coyote Chronicles Series : Titles in Order

Book 2
A ship from Earth arrives at Coyote bearing news: the survivor of the Robert E. Lee explosion is still alive on their homeworld-but the person who destroyed the ship is somewhere on Coyote.
Book 1
View our feature on Allen Steele’s Coyote Horizon.The colonial world of Coyote has become the last, best hope of humankind. But Hawk Thompson has learned something about the aliens who also call Coyote home-and his knowledge will change human history.

Find other titles in

Back to Top